Office Hours

Monday           8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Tuesday         10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wednesday     8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Thursday       10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Friday               8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday          Closed

Sunday             Closed

 

 

Holiday Schedule 2017

New Years Day Monday, January 2, 2017 *

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017

Presidents Day Monday, February 20, 2017

Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017 *

Veteran’s Day Friday, November 10, 2017*

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017

Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 *

 

The Parlin DuPont Employees Federal Credit Union Observes all Federal Holidays.

* Holiday Observed